Spoon River College congratulates the following part-time students who were named to the President’s List in recognition of their academic achievement in completing at least 12 credit hours of college level courses at SRC and who were enrolled in six to eleven credit hours and earning a GPA of 3.6 or higher during the Fall 2020 semester.

Bardolph: Ethan C. Stambaugh

Bath: Anissa Blakeley

Blandinsville: Stefanie A. Miller

Browning: Sarah J. Briney

Camden: Whitley J. Cooper I

Canton: Brooke E. Brown, Erin N. Gosnell, Amanda L. Hedges, Clayton J. Horner, Angel Jenkins, Harvey Johnson III, Claire A. Mason, Katherine E. Quinones, Isabelle M. Raymer, Alicia N. Romine, Andrew T. Tarvin, Noah E. Walljasper, Lukas D. Zumstein

Chandlerville: Sarah A. Dyson, Kristen M. Gunter

Chicago: Thomas K. Vinson

Cuba: Emily A. Derry, Lisa A. Doubet

Fairview: Caitlyn R. Collier

Farmington: Threal J. Anderson, Jill R. Ifft, Keith H. Ifft, Cole J. Riggen

Havana: Melanie Bleem, Olivia F. Herbst, Krista R. Koke, Sydnie Lindner, Brooklyn M. Richardson, Taylor Stockham

Industry: Jason B. Eskridge

Kilbourne: Kristen Nall, Reese Smith, Alyse K. White

Lewistown: Clay A. Beekman, Kate L. Heffren, Alyssa R. Rose, Rinnick L. West

London Mills: Audrey S. Tarochione

Macomb: Nicole L. Ackley, Brylee M. Anselment, Jordyn N. Bartlett, Melia C. Butler, Jessica E. Campbell, Angela J. Douglas, Kaitlyn R. Ellis, Dawson W. Forman, Jennie R. Ismail, Ryleigh K. Patnode I, Tristin L. Rodriguez, Laine E. Torrance

Maquon: Grace A. Bridson

Peoria: Debbie A. Bartley

Plymouth: Wesley J. Shelor

Rushville: Jessica Boyd, Isabel M. Escapa, Fletcher Higgins, Daniel A. Ray, Sabrina R. Vining

Tennessee: Christina D. Tillman