Spoon River College congratulates the following part-time students who were named to the Dean’s List in recognition of their academic achievement in completing at least 12 credit hours of college level courses at SRC and who were enrolled in six to eleven credit hours and earned a GPA of 3.0 − 3.5 during the Fall 2023 semester. Students who have designated a privacy hold on their accounts will not be listed.

Astoria: Riley J. Burget, Aleah B. Foster;

Bushnell: Tessa L. Reimolds, Dylan G. Silchack;

Canton: Lindsey N. Harrison-McDowell, Jovie R. Hutton, Erynn J. Lundeen, Taylor K. Marshall, Madison P. Weaver, Andrea D. Wrestler;

Cuba: Sara Gilpin, Nellie J. Lehnhausen;

Dunfermline: Tanya L. Kellus;

Peoria: Taylor A. Dimmitt;

Havana: Rachel L. Bailey, Stephanie J. Bailey, Erin R. Danner;

Ipava: Sophie M. Lascelles;

Kilbourne: Addisyn R. Chapin;

Addisyn R. Chapin       Kilbourne

Lewistown: Lucas M. Adams, Brookelyn P. Barclay, Kelsey L. Irwin, Shanna D. Judd, Brooke T. Lerch, Aidan C. Reed;

Macomb: Mariam Adebo, Irene Akinyemi, Patricia L. Brown, Olubukola A. Dopamu, Alexandria Forman, Lyndsay N. Hughes, Stella Klariz Liebsack, Marcus D. Murray, Emmanuella Oke, Devon L. Smith, Jr., Noah C. Spencer;

Pekin: Brittany C. Wertz;

Rushville: Adrianne F. Collins, Faith A. Farris I, Madisyn P. Quinn, Andreas R. Smith, Tanna S.