Spoon River College congratulates the following part-time students who were named to the Dean’s List in recognition of their academic achievement in completing at least 12 credit hours of college level courses at SRC and who were enrolled in six to eleven credit hours and earned a GPA of 3.0 − 3.5 during the Fall 2022 semester. The names of students who have designated a privacy hold will not appear on this list.

Bartonville: Corrie E. Plunkett

Bath: Tayden M. Friend

Bushnell: Jalyn K. Fayhee

Canton: Mason Alig, Hailey E. Ashwood, Courtney E. Behymer, Eli B. Eberle, Joel G. Fleisch, Delores M. Gilliam, Clayton J. Horner, Tara R. Johnson, Amelia L. Painter, Allison R. Robinson, Alexander D. Ruck, Alexis N. Shaw, Jeremy A. Skinner, Brady M. Sprout

Chicago: Joshua X. De Leon

Colchester: Taylor A. Dimmitt

Cuba: Collin J. Brooks, Brenna R. Hubbs, Katherine R. Neese

Peoria: Sara K. Smith

Elmwood: Will D. Hayden

Fairview: Weslee J. Frame I

Farmington: Christopher P. Breese, Melinda L. Brown

Havana: Rachel L. Bailey, Stephanie J. Bailey, Erin R. Danner, Tiffiny M. Ranes, Shyler D. White

Industry: Christian M. Danner

Lewistown: Ronald L. Hardy, Alivia J. Hootman I

Macomb: Marjorie O. Baker, James R. Doyle, Nick S. Fitzjarrald, Tori F. Fluke, Trenton R. Ford, Alexandria Forman, Bria N. Goines, Jennifer S. Henson, Emily G. Jordan, Grant M. Kilburn, Sadie L. Magee, Ebony R. Polk

Rushville: Andree C. Ambrosius, Bronson K. Bartlett, Audrie A. Dodds, Katelyn G. Ingles, Madisyn P. Quinn, Kayde M. Shaw, Harley E. Street

San Marcos, CA: Kaley S. Southard

Table Grove: Doris A. Hammack

Topeka: Madalynn R. Richardson

Vermont: Callie M. Andreas