Contact Us

andreaName: Andrea Barbknecht
Title: Coordinator, Community Outreach
Email:andrea.barbknecht@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-5886


RoseName: Rose Marie L. Bucher
Title: Sr Office Assist, Community Outreach
Email: rose.bucher@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6081

stephanie Name: Stephanie Howerter
Title: Director, Havana Center/Community Outreach
Email: stephanie.howerter@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-6368

robName: Rob Kirkham
Title: Director, Rushville Center/Community Outreach
Email: rob.kirkham@src.edu
Phone: 217-322-6060

loriName: Lori Murphy
Title: Sr Office Assist, Community Outreach
Email: lori.murphy@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-6260

erinName: Erin Orwig
Title: Coordinator, Community Outreach
Email: erin.orwig@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6032


velvetName: Velvet J. Powell
Title: Director, Community Outreach
Email: velvet.powell@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6033


katyName: Katy Valentin
Title: Assistant, Community Outreach
Email: katy.valentin@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6097

Our mission is to positively impact the communities we serve through offerings, partnerships, projects, new opportunities, and leadership!​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​