Contact Us

andrea

Name: Andrea Barbknecht
Title: Director, Canton Outreach Center
Email: andrea.barbknecht@src.edu
Phone: (309) 649-6368

stephanie Name: Stephanie Howerter
Title: Director, Havana Center
Email: stephanie.howerter@src.edu
Phone: (309) 649-6300

robName: Rob Kirkham
Title: Director, Rushville Center
Email: rob.kirkham@src.edu
Phone: (217) 322-6060

lori
Name: Lori Murphy

Title: Senior Office Assistant, Community Outreach
Email: lori.murphy@src.edu
Phone: (309) 649-6260

erinName: Erin Orwig
Title: Coordinator, Community Outreach
Email: erin.orwig@src.edu
Phone: (309) 833-6032

velvetName: Velvet J. Powell
Title: Director, Community Outreach
Email: velvet.powell@src.edu
Phone: (309) 833-6033


Our mission is to positively impact the communities we serve through offerings, partnerships, projects, new opportunities, and leadership!​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​