Contact Us

Contact Us


andrea

Name: Andrea Barbknecht
Title: Coordinator, Community Outreach (Technology)
Email: andrea.barbknecht@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-5886

Rose 

Name: Rose Marie L. Bucher
Title: Sr Office Assist, Community Outreach
Email: rose.bucher@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6081

carol

Name: Carol Davis
Title: Vice President, Community Outreach
Email: carol.davis@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-6395

emily

Name: Emily Gillett
Title: Coordinator, Institute Advancement
Email: emily.gillett@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6039

stephanie

Name: Stephanie Howerter
Title: Coordinator, Community Outreach
(Canton/Havana)
Email:& stephanie.howerter@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-6368

lori

Name: Lori Murphy
Title: Sr Office Assist, Community Outreach
Email: lori.murphy@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-6260

erin

Name: Erin Orwig
Title: Coordinator, Community Outreach
(Macomb/Rushville)
Email: erin.orwig@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6032

velvet

Name: Velvet J. Powell
Title: Director, Community Outreach
Email: velvet.powell@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6033

Our mission is to positively impact the communities we serve through offerings, partnerships, projects, new opportunities, and leadership!​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

SRC social media 23235 N. Co 22
Canton, IL 61520

Employment | Contact Us | EOE | Site Map
© Copyright 2014 Spoon River College