Contact Us

Contact Us

     Name: Andrea Barbknecht
     Title: Coordinator, Community Outreach
     (Technology)
     Email: andrea.barbknecht@src.edu
     Phone: 309-647-5886

Rose Aug.2011.3.jpg 

     Name: Rose Marie L. Bucher
     Title: Sr Office Assist, Community Outreach
     Email: rose.bucher@src.edu
     Phone: 309-833-6081

     Name: Carol Davis
     Title: Vice President, Community Outreach
     Email: carol.davis@src.edu
     Phone: 309-647-6395

     Name: Emily Gillett
     Title: Coordinator, Institute Advancement
     Email: emily.gillett@src.edu
     Phone: 309-833-6039

 

     Name: Stephanie Howerter
     Title: Coordinator, Community Outreach 
     (Canton/Havana)
     Email: stephanie.howerter@src.edu
     Phone: 309-647-6368

     Name: Lori Murphy
     Title: Sr Office Assist, Community Outreach
     Email: lori.murphy@src.edu
     Phone: 309-647-6260

     Name: Erin Orwig
     Title: Coordinator, Community Outreach
     (Macomb/Rushville)
     Email: erin.orwig@src.edu
     Phone: 309-833-6032

     Name: Velvet J. Powell
     Title: Director, Community Outreach
     Email: velvet.powell@src.edu
     Phone: 309-833-6033

    

 

  

Our mission is to positively impact the communities we serve through offerings, partnerships, projects, new opportunities, and leadership!​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

SRC social media 23235 N. Co 22
Canton, IL 61520

Employment | Contact Us | EOE | Site Map
© Copyright 2014 Spoon River College