Contact Us

Contact Us


andrea

Name: Andrea Barbknecht
Title: Coordinator, Community Outreach
Email:andrea.barbknecht@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-5886

Rose 

Name: Rose Marie L. Bucher
Title: Sr Office Assist, Community Outreach
Email: rose.bucher@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6081


Name: Carol Davis
Title: Vice President, Community Outreach
Email: carol.davis@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-6395

stephanie

Name: Stephanie Howerter
Title: Director, Havana Center/Community Outreach
Email:& stephanie.howerter@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-6368


Name: Rob Kirkham
Title: Director, Rushville Center/Community Outreach
Email: rob.kirkham@src.edu
Phone: 217-322-6060

lori

Name: Lori Murphy
Title: Sr Office Assist, Community Outreach
Email: lori.murphy@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-6260


Name: Erin Orwig
Title: Coordinator, Community Outreach
Email: erin.orwig@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6032


Name: Velvet J. Powell
Title: Director, Community Outreach
Email: velvet.powell@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6033

Name: Katy Valentin
Title: Assistant, Comm Outreach

Email:
katy.valentin@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6097



Our mission is to positively impact the communities we serve through offerings, partnerships, projects, new opportunities, and leadership!​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

SRC social media 23235 N. Co 22
Canton, IL 61520

Employment | Contact Us | EOE | Site Map
© Copyright 2014 Spoon River College